Quality service

Benefit from a quality service with a driver in costume on board a luxury vehicle

Confort

Many services will be offered free of charge in the vehicle

Wifi

Stay connected and enjoy a 4G connection when you travel

Onboard payment

Possibility of paying directly by CB in the vehicle

Fixed and accessible price

Take advantage of pre-known fixed rates and study to be as accessible as possible

Experimented driver

A driver experienced in the transport of people will accompany you during your travels.

About Ads Private Driver

Private transport company on Reunion Island

ADS PRIVATE DRIVER is a young company specialized in the transport of people.

Located in the West of Reunion Island, we offer our services throughout the island, day and night. We offer: tourists excursions, airport transfers, provision, deposit service on hiking sites and night transport for your outings. We carry out all types of private or professional travel. Our goal is to offer you a quality service, aboard a luxury vehicle while offering you a high-end services (fresh drinks, phone chargers, touch pad, confectionery, child car seat). Your comfort is our priority and we will make every effort to achieve it!

Our driver

Your chauffeur, Kevin, a former state-certified ambulance attendant, will be professional, punctual, available and will take you safely on the go. We have a professional VTC card, a professional liability insurance, and are registered in the VTC register of Réunion as well as in the trade and society register of Réunion. We are trained in first aid gestures. You will understand that your safety is assured when you use our services.

Our car

We will be transporting you aboard the new Peugeot SUV 5008. Spacious, elegant and comfortable, this new model will allow you to travel the reunion roads in optimal comfort. Consisting of 7 seats, the rear seats are all individual and will allow you a personalized adjustment. Refrigerated glove box, automatic air conditioning, sun visor for rear passengers, shelf on the back of the front seats, a trunk volume of 780 L in 5 places, this model will delight single people, couples or friends and families!

We will be transporting you aboard the new Peugeot SUV 5008. Spacious, elegant and comfortable, this new model will allow you to travel the reunion roads in optimal comfort. Consisting of 7 seats, the rear seats are all individual and will allow you a personalized adjustment. Refrigerated glove box, automatic air conditioning, sun visor for rear passengers, shelf on the back of the front seats, a trunk volume of 780 L in 5 places, this model will delight single people, couples or friends and families!

Need a private chauffeur to drive you to the airport?

Ads Private Driver offers you a reliable and secure transfer

Prestation de qualité

Bénéficiez d’une prestation de qualité avec un chauffeur en costume à bord d’un véhicule de standing.

Confort

De nombreux services vous seront proposés gratuitement à bord du véhicule

Wifi

Restez connecté et profitez d’une connexion 4G lors de vos déplacements.

Paiement embarqué

Possibilité de payer directement par CB dans le véhicule.

Tarifs fixes et accessibles

Profitez de tarifs fixes connus à l'avance et étudiés pour être le plus accessibles possible.

Chauffeur expérimenté

Un chauffeur expérimenté dans le transport de personnes vous accompagnera lors de vos déplacements.

A Propos de Ads Private Driver

Société de transport privé à la Réunion

ADS PRIVATE DRIVER est une jeune société spécialisée dans le transport de personnes.

Implantée dans l’ouest de l’île de la Réunion, nous proposons nos services sur toute l’île, de jour, comme de nuit. Nous proposons: excursions touristiques, transferts aéroports, mise à disposition, service de dépose sur sites de randonnées et transports de nuit pour vos sorties. Nous réalisons tous types de déplacements privés ou professionnels. Notre objectif est de vous offrir une prestation de qualité, à bord d’un véhicule de standing tout en vous proposant un service haut de gamme (boissons fraîches, chargeurs de téléphones, tablette tactile, confiseries, siège auto pour enfants). Votre confort est notre priorité et nous mettrons tout en oeuvre pour y parvenir!

Notre chauffeur

Votre chauffeur, Kevin, ancien ambulancier diplômé d’état, se montrera professionnel, ponctuel, disponible et vous conduira en toute sécurité lors de vos déplacements.Nous disposons d’une carte professionnelle VTC, d’une assurance responsabilité civile professionnelle, et sommes inscrit au registre des VTC de la Réunion ainsi qu'au registre du commerce et des sociétés de la Réunion. Nous sommes formés aux gestes de premiers secours. Vous l’aurez compris, votre sécurité est assurée quand vous faites appel à nos services.

Notre voiture

Nous vous transporterons à bord du nouveau Peugeot SUV 5008. Spacieux, élégant et confortable, ce nouveau modèle vous permettra de parcourir les routes réunionnaises dans un confort optimal. Composé de 7 places (chauffeur compris), les sièges arrières sont tous individuels et vous permettront un réglage personnalisé. Boîte à gant réfrigérée, climatisation automatique, pare-soleil pour les passagers à l’arrière, tablette au dos des sièges avant, un volume de coffre de 780 L en 5 places, ce modèle réjouira les personnes seules, les couples ou amis et les familles!

Nous vous transporterons à bord du nouveau Peugeot SUV 5008. Spacieux, élégant et confortable, ce nouveau modèle vous permettra de parcourir les routes réunionnaises dans un confort optimal. Composé de 7 places (chauffeur inclus), les sièges arrières sont tous individuels et vous permettront un réglage personnalisé. Boîte à gant réfrigérée, climatisation automatique, pare-soleil pour les passagers à l’arrière, tablette au dos des sièges avant, un volume de coffre de 780 L en 5 places, ce modèle réjouira les personnes seules, les couples ou amis et les familles!

Besoin d'un chauffeur privé pour vous conduire à l'aéroport ?

Ads Private Driver vous propose un transfert fiable et sécurisé