Excursion Entre-Deux/Cilaos

Entre-Deux/Cilaos

Tourist tour with driver in CilaosFrom your place of care, you will drive southwards along the Tamarins road. You will leave to discover the Entre-Deux, one of the most beautiful and authentic villages of reunion. The Entre-Deux has many authentic Creole houses, which will leave you admiring. A short stop from the point of view of the Côteau sec will allow you to admire a magnificent panorama overlooking this village. The time will come for you to borrow the famous road with 400 bends, the only road to reach the circus of Cilaos. Throughout this road you will have the opportunity to contemplate breathtaking and exceptional panoramas.

Cilaos is known worldwide for its mountain activities, its vineyards, its lentils, its crafts, its terms or even its embroidery. A stop at the point of view of the Roche Merveilleuse will allow you to admire a superb panorama of the circus of cilaos and the surrounding ramparts. You will then drive towards L’Ilet à Cordes, “the village of the end of the world”. This will be an opportunity for you to see the exceptional conditions of the lens culture. You will then return to Cilaos. After a lunch break you will have the opportunity to stroll through the village to discover its artisan boutiques, its covered market, the Mare à Jonc, the Church, and the House of embroidery. You will finish this magnificent excursion by taking the road to 400 bends to reach the road of tamarins and then the West of the island.

Entre-Deux/Cilaos

Tourist tour with driver in Cilaos

From your place of care, you will drive southwards along the Tamarins road. You will leave to discover the Entre-Deux, one of the most beautiful and authentic villages of reunion. The Entre-Deux has many authentic Creole houses, which will leave you admiring. A short stop from the point of view of the Côteau sec will allow you to admire a magnificent panorama overlooking this village. The time will come for you to borrow the famous road with 400 bends, the only road to reach the circus of Cilaos. Throughout this road you will have the opportunity to contemplate breathtaking and exceptional panoramas.

Cilaos is known worldwide for its mountain activities, its vineyards, its lentils, its crafts, its terms or even its embroidery. A stop at the point of view of the Roche Merveilleuse will allow you to admire a superb panorama of the circus of cilaos and the surrounding ramparts. You will then drive towards L’Ilet à Cordes, “the village of the end of the world”. This will be an opportunity for you to see the exceptional conditions of the lens culture. You will then return to Cilaos. After a lunch break you will have the opportunity to stroll through the village to discover its artisan boutiques, its covered market, the Mare à Jonc, the Church, and the House of embroidery. You will finish this magnificent excursion by taking the road to 400 bends to reach the road of tamarins and then the West of the island.

Program of the day:

➢ DEPARTURE 07:00
➢ ENTRE-DEUX
➢ ROCHE MERVEILLEUSE LOOKOUT
➢ ILET A CORDES
➢ VILLAGE OF CILAOS
➢ COVERED MARKET
➢ MARE A JONC
➢ EMBROIDERY HOUSE

Excursion rate:

€290 INCL. VAT

(meals not included)

Interested in this excursion?

Contact Ads Private Driver now

Excursion Entre-Deux / Cilaos

Entre-Deux / Cilaos

Excursion touristique avec chauffeur à CilaosDepuis votre lieu de prise en charge, vous roulerez en direction du sud en empruntant la route des Tamarins. Vous partirez à la découverte de l’Entre-Deux, un des plus beaux et authentiques villages de la Réunion. L’Entre-Deux possède de nombreuses cases créoles authentiques, qui vous laisseront admiratifs. Un court arrêt au point de vue du Côteau Sec vous permettra d’admirer un panorama magnifique qui surplombe ce village. Viendra le moment pour vous d’emprunter la célèbre route aux 400 virages, unique route permettant de rejoindre le Cirque de Cilaos. Tout au long de cette route vous aurez l’occasion de contempler des panoramas vertigineux et exceptionnels.

Cilaos est mondialement connus pour ses activités de montagne, ses vignobles, ses lentilles, son artisanat, ses termes ou encore sa broderie. Un arrêt au Point de vue de la Roche Merveilleuse vous permettra d’admirer un superbe panorama sur le cirque de Cilaos et des remparts qui l’entourent.Vous roulerez ensuite en direction de l’Îlet à Cordes, « le village du bout du monde ».Ce sera pour vous l’occasion de voir les conditions exceptionnelles de la culture de la lentille.Vous reviendrez ensuite sur Cilaos. Après une pause déjeuner vous aurez l’occasion de flâner dans le village à la découverte de ses boutiques artisanales, de son marché couvert, de la Mare à jonc, de l’Eglise, et de la maison de la broderie. Vous terminerez cette magnifique excursion en reprenant la route aux 400 virages afin de rejoindre la route des Tamarins puis l’ouest de l’île.

Entre-Deux / Cilaos

Excursion touristique avec chauffeur à Cilaos

Depuis votre lieu de prise en charge, vous roulerez en direction du sud en empruntant la route des Tamarins. Vous partirez à la découverte de l’Entre-Deux, un des plus beaux et authentiques villages de la Réunion. L’Entre-Deux possède de nombreuses cases créoles authentiques, qui vous laisseront admiratifs. Un court arrêt au point de vue du Côteau Sec vous permettra d’admirer un panorama magnifique qui surplombe ce village. Viendra le moment pour vous d’emprunter la célèbre route aux 400 virages, unique route permettant de rejoindre le Cirque de Cilaos. Tout au long de cette route vous aurez l’occasion de contempler des panoramas vertigineux et exceptionnels.

Cilaos est mondialement connus pour ses activités de montagne, ses vignobles, ses lentilles, son artisanat, ses termes ou encore sa broderie. Un arrêt au Point de vue de la Roche Merveilleuse vous permettra d’admirer un superbe panorama sur le cirque de Cilaos et des remparts qui l’entourent.Vous roulerez ensuite en direction de l’Îlet à Cordes, « le village du bout du monde ».Ce sera pour vous l’occasion de voir les conditions exceptionnelles de la culture de la lentille.Vous reviendrez ensuite sur Cilaos. Après une pause déjeuner vous aurez l’occasion de flâner dans le village à la découverte de ses boutiques artisanales, de son marché couvert, de la Mare à jonc, de l’Eglise, et de la maison de la broderie. Vous terminerez cette magnifique excursion en reprenant la route aux 400 virages afin de rejoindre la route des Tamarins puis l’ouest de l’île.

Programme de la journée:

➢ DÉPART 07:00
➢ ENTRE-DEUX
➢ BELVÉDÈRE DE LA ROCHE MERVEILLEUSE
➢ ILET À CORDES
➢ VILLAGE DE CILAOS
➢ MARCHÉ COUVERT
➢ MARE À JONC
➢ MAISON DE LA BRODERIE

Tarif de l’excursion:

280€ TTC

(repas non compris)

Vous êtes intéressé par cette excursion ?

Contactez sans plus attendre Ads Private Driver