Excursion Salazie

Discover Salazie

Tourist visit Salazie

From the place we pick you up you will head to the East of Reunion Island. The eastern part (the coast to the wind) is the wettest part of the island. The advantage of a wetter climate, with more rain and more wind in particular, is to offer much more fertile land with a breathtaking green nature.

After several kilometers, the Pont de la Rivière du Mât will indicate your entry into the circus of salazie. The lush vegetation and picturesque reliefs will enchant your senses. On this unique road leading to Salazie, you will have the opportunity to admire many waterfalls, including the waterfall “pisse en l’air” or the “white waterfall” and its 600m high. The arrival in Salazie will be an opportunity for you to visit the Eglise-Notre-Dame-de-L’Assomption. When leaving Salazie, your gaze will be amazed by the famous cascade du Voile de la Mariée, which takes its name from a tragic love story. On the road towards Hell-Bourg you will have the opportunity to make a stop at the point of view of the day. This breathtaking view will offer you an exceptional panorama. You will then have the opportunity to admire La Mare à poule d’eau, a true haven of peace, in a beautiful green setting. You will then arrive in the village of hell-Bourg classified as “the most beautiful village of France”. This will be an opportunity for you to admire beautiful Creole houses, to stroll the streets of the village, and to visit the Folio House. You will end your excursion by visiting the magnificent Niagara waterfall located in Sainte-Suzanne.

Discover Salazie

Tourist visit Salazie

From the place we pick you up you will head to the East of Reunion Island. The eastern part (the coast to the wind) is the wettest part of the island. The advantage of a wetter climate, with more rain and more wind in particular, is to offer much more fertile land with a breathtaking green nature.

After several kilometers, the Pont de la Rivière du Mât will indicate your entry into the circus of salazie. The lush vegetation and picturesque reliefs will enchant your senses. On this unique road leading to Salazie, you will have the opportunity to admire many waterfalls, including the waterfall “pisse en l’air” or the “white waterfall” and its 600m high. The arrival in Salazie will be an opportunity for you to visit the Eglise-Notre-Dame-de-L’Assomption. When leaving Salazie, your gaze will be amazed by the famous cascade du Voile de la Mariée, which takes its name from a tragic love story. On the road towards Hell-Bourg you will have the opportunity to make a stop at the point of view of the day. This breathtaking view will offer you an exceptional panorama. You will then have the opportunity to admire La Mare à poule d’eau, a true haven of peace, in a beautiful green setting. You will then arrive in the village of hell-Bourg classified as “the most beautiful village of France”. This will be an opportunity for you to admire beautiful Creole houses, to stroll the streets of the village, and to visit the Folio House. You will end your excursion by visiting the magnificent Niagara waterfall located in Sainte-Suzanne.

Program of the day:

➢ DEPARTURE 7:00
➢ CASCASE PISSE EN L’AIR
➢ CASCADE BLANCHE
➢ VILLAGE OF SALAZIE
➢ VOILE DE LA MARIÉE
➢ VIEWPOINT OF THE DAY
➢ MARE À POULE D’EAU
➢ HELL-BOURG
➢ NIAGARA WATERFALL

Possibility to visit the Vanilleraie Roulof or the Domaine du Grand hazier (to be specified when booking).

Excursion rate:

€290 INCL. VAT

(meals not included)

Interested in this excursion?

Contact Ads Private Driver now

Excursion Salazie

Partez à la découverte de Salazie

Visite touristique Salazie

Depuis votre lieu de prise en charge vous vous dirigerez vers l’est de l’Ile de la Réunion. La partie Est (la côte au vent) est la partie la plus humide de l’île. L’avantage d’un climat plus humide, avec plus de pluie et plus de vent notamment, est d’offrir des terres beaucoup plus fertiles avec une nature verdoyante à couper le souffle.

Après plusieurs kilomètres, le Pont de la Rivière du Mât indiquera votre entrée dans le Cirque de Salazie. La végétation luxuriante et ses reliefs pittoresques enchanteront vos sens. Sur cette unique route menant à Salazie, vous aurez l’occasion d’admirer de nombreuses cascades, notamment la cascade « pisse en l’air » ou la « cascade blanche » et ses 600m de hauteur. L’arrivée à Salazie sera pour vous l’occasion de visiter l’Eglise-Notre-Dame-De-l’Assomption. En quittant Salazie, votre regard sera émerveillé par la fameuse Cascade du Voile de la Mariée, qui tient son nom d’une tragique histoire d’amour. Sur la route en direction d’Hell-Bourg vous aurez l’occasion de faire un arrêt au point de vue du jour. Ce point de vue époustouflant vous offrira un panorama exceptionnel. Vous aurez ensuite l’occasion d’admirer La Mare à poule d’eau, véritable havre de paix, dans un magnifique écrin de verdure. Vous arriverez ensuite au village d’Hell-Bourg classé « plus beau village de France ». Ce sera l’occasion pour vous d’admirer de magnifiques cases créoles, de vous balader dans les rues du village, et de visiter la maison Folio. Vous terminerez votre excursion par la visite de la magnifique Cascade Niagara situé à Sainte-Suzanne.

Partez à la découverte de Salazie

Visite touristique Salazie

Depuis votre lieu de prise en charge vous vous dirigerez vers l’est de l’Ile de la Réunion. La partie Est (la côte au vent) est la partie la plus humide de l’île. L’avantage d’un climat plus humide, avec plus de pluie et plus de vent notamment, est d’offrir des terres beaucoup plus fertiles avec une nature verdoyante à couper le souffle.

Après plusieurs kilomètres, le Pont de la Rivière du Mât indiquera votre entrée dans le Cirque de Salazie. La végétation luxuriante et ses reliefs pittoresques enchanteront vos sens. Sur cette unique route menant à Salazie, vous aurez l’occasion d’admirer de nombreuses cascades, notamment la cascade « pisse en l’air » ou la « cascade blanche » et ses 600m de hauteur. L’arrivée à Salazie sera pour vous l’occasion de visiter l’Eglise-Notre-Dame-De-l’Assomption. En quittant Salazie, votre regard sera émerveillé par la fameuse Cascade du Voile de la Mariée, qui tient son nom d’une tragique histoire d’amour. Sur la route en direction d’Hell-Bourg vous aurez l’occasion de faire un arrêt au point de vue du jour. Ce point de vue époustouflant vous offrira un panorama exceptionnel. Vous aurez ensuite l’occasion d’admirer La Mare à poule d’eau, véritable havre de paix, dans un magnifique écrin de verdure. Vous arriverez ensuite au village d’Hell-Bourg classé « plus beau village de France ». Ce sera l’occasion pour vous d’admirer de magnifiques cases créoles, de vous balader dans les rues du village, et de visiter la maison Folio. Vous terminerez votre excursion par la visite de la magnifique Cascade Niagara situé à Sainte-Suzanne.

Programme de la journée:

➢ DÉPART 7:00
➢ CASCASE PISSE EN L’AIR
➢ CASCADE BLANCHE
➢ VILLAGE DE SALAZIE
➢ VOILE DE LA MARIÉE
➢ POINT DE VUE DU JOUR
➢ MARE À POULE D’EAU
➢ HELL-BOURG
➢ CASCADE NIAGARA

Possibilité de visiter La Vanilleraie Roulof ou le Domaine du Grand Hazier (à préciser lors de la réservation).

Tarif de l’excursion:

280€ TTC

(repas non compris)

Vous êtes intéressé par cette excursion ?

Contactez sans plus attendre Ads Private Driver